WGMD
PO BOX 530
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Office Hours – M-F 8am -5pm
Office Phone 302-945-2050
Office Fax 302-945-3781

ON AIR TALK SHOW LINE
302-945-9292 or 1-800-518-9292

Shipping address:
WGMD
31549 Dutton Lane
Lewes, DE 19958

WGMD Weather Phone
302-947-WGMD

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

General Manager – Michael Cobo
Michael.Cobo@wgmd.com

Office and Billing Manager – Sandy Christensen
Sandy.Christensen@wgmd.com

Director of Broadcast Operations, Engineering and Programming – Walt Palmer
Walt.Palmer@wgmd.com

News Director – Dennis Foley
Dennis.Foley@wgmd.com

Talk Show Hosts:
Mike.Bradley@wgmd.com
Jake.Smith@wgmd.com
Jim.Rash@wgmd.com
Doug.Beatty@wgmd.com

News Department/News Tips/Closings and Delays
News@wgmd.com

Public Service Announcements
PSA@wgmd.com

Media/Picture Submissions
media@wgmd.com